Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
  |  
You are here : Contact Us
Staff Directory
Name Job Title Email Address
LEADERSHIP TEAM
Tucker, Arletta Executive Director atucker@21stprepschool.org
Trussell, Gwen Business Administrator gtrussell@21stprepschool.org
Petruska, Jennifer Director of Academics-K4-4th jpetruska@21stprepschool.org
Llanas, Kelly Director of Academics-5th-8th kllanas@21stprepschool.org
Van Deurzen, Sara Director of Special Ed svandeurzen@21stprepschool.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Ashley, Anthony Dean of Students aashley@21stprepschool.org
Barkley, Freda Accountant fbarkley@21stprepschool.org
Crenshaw, Laticia School Secretary-AM lcrenshaw@21stprepschool.org
Cooper, Felicia Executive Assistant fcooper@21stprepschool.org
Crotteau, Marla Student Information Mgr. mcrotteau@21stprepschool.org
Delvalle, Virginia School Secretary-PM vdelvalle@21stprepschool.org
Ford, Deanna School Counselor dford@21stprepschool.org
Gozdowiak, Julie IT Manager  jgozdowiak@21stprepschool.org
Hintz, Gregg School Psychologist ghintz@21stprepschool.org
Magruder, Karen Special Ed Admin. Assistant kmagruder@21stprepschool.org
Mcgee, Michelle School Secretary mmcgee@21stprepschool.org
Naus, Delta School Nurse dnaus@21stprepschool.org
TEACHING STAFF
Baer, Amy 5th Grade Teacher abaer@21stprepschool.org
Blake, Kim KG Teacher Assistant kblake@21stprepschool.org
Botsch, Autumn Middle School & English Lanauge Arts Teacher abotsch@21stprepschool.org
Brickhouse, Cassandra Middle School Science Teacher  cbrickhouse@21stprepschool.org
Cabal, Odin Art Teacher ocabal@21stprepschool.org
Castona, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher mcastona@21stprepschool.org
Christian, Cori 3rd Grade Teacher cchristian@21stprepschool.org
Domash, David 6th Grade Teacher ddomash@21stprepschool.org
Garza, Roberto Spanish Instructor rgarza@21stprepschool.org
Gleason, Sarah 4th Grade Teacher  sgleason@21stprepschool.org
Graves, Kirsten 1st Grade Teacher  kgraves@21stprepschool.org
Hansen, Nick Kdg Teacher Assistant nhansen@21stprepschool.org
Hensgen, Shawn Physical Ed  shensgen@21stprepschool.org
Hill, Teresa Orchestra thill@21stprepschool.org
Hoffman, Deann K4 Teacher Assistant dhoffman@21stprepschool.org
Holdorf, Kathy 1st Grade Teacher kholdorf@21stprepschool.org
Knuth, Jamian 5th Grade Teacher jknuth@21stprepschool.org
Leach, Christina (Chris) 6th Grade Teacher cleach@21stprepschool.org
Leininger, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher lleininger@21stprepschool.org
Lester, Matthew 3rd Grade Teacher mlester@21stprepschool.org
Letendre, Sally 1st Grade Teacher sletendre@21stprepschool.org
Maletis, Mark Teacher - MS - History mmaletis@21stprepschool.org
Matthews, Erin 2nd Grade Teacher ematthews@21stprepschool.org
Mcelwee, Nora K4 Teacher nmcelwee@21stprepschool.org
Mckagan, Julia Occupational Therapist jmckagan@21stprepschool.org
Miller, Cheryl 4th Grade Teacher cmiller@21stprepschool.org
Miller, Tina 5th Grade Teacher tmiller@21stprepschool.org
Mulready, Mathew Special Ed Teacher mmulready@21stprepschool.org
Nelson, Cheryll Speech & Language cnelson@21stprepschool.org
Newbery, Noel (Long Term Substitute For Leininger) 3rd Grade Teacher nnewbery@21stprepschool.org
Raboine, Erin Title 1 Math Specialist eraboine@21stprepschool.org
Rathbun, April Title 1 Math Specialist arathbun@21stprepschool.org
Richards, Erica 2nd Grade Teacher erichards@21stprepschool.org
Ruiz, Marie Kindergarden Teacher mruiz@21stprepschool.org
Rutkowske, Heidi  Music Instructor hrutkowske@21stprepschool.org
Schattschneider, Kathy Teacher - MS - Math kschattschneider@21stprepschool.org
Schmidt, Debbie Kindergarden Teacher dschmidt@21stprepschool.org
Smith, Douglas Special Ed Teacher dsmith@21stprepschool.org
Stoffel, Karla 5th Grade Teacher kstoffel@21stprepschool.org
Story, Beth Special Ed Teacher bstory@21stprepschool.org
Van Ert, Eric Computer Lab/Library evanert@21stprepschool.org
CAFETERIA STAFF
Puhr, Patrick Taher Chef ppuhr@21stprepschool.org
Berryman, Tonya Cafeteria Assistant  
Chapin, Mary Cafeteria Assistant  
Munguia, Mario Cafeteria Assistant  
Phillips, Kathy Cafeteria Assistant  
CUSTODIAN STAFF
Davidson, Johnny Ray Custodian  
Harbach,  Dennis Custodian  
Johnson, Willie Custodian  
LUNCH/PLAYGROUND STAFF
Bostick, Devron Lunch/Playground Supervisor  
Cameron, Randy Lunch/Playground Supervisor  
Fitch, Beverly Lunch/Playground Supervisor  
Hoffman, Joshua Lunch/Playground Supervisor