Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
  |  
You are here : Contact Us
Staff Directory
Ext. Name Job Title Email Address
7858 Baer, Amy Teacher - K5 abaer@21stprepschool.org
7838 Barkley, Freda Accountant fbarley@21stprepschool.org
1934 Berryman, Tonya Cafeteria Assistant n/a
n/a Blake, Kim Teacher Assistant kblake@21stprepschool.org
7865 Blochner, Jonathan Teacher - MS - Science  jblochner@21stprepschool.org
n/a Bostick, Devron Teacher Assistant dbostick@21stprepschool.org
7863 Botsch, Autumn Teacher - MS - ELA abotsch@21stprepschool.org
7866 Cabal, Odin Art Teacher ocabal@21stprepschool.org
n/a Cameron, Randy Lunch/Playground Supervisor n/a
7852 Casebolt, Kara Teacher - Grade 4 kcasebolt@21stprepschool.org
7856 Castona, Melissa Teacher - Grade 2 mcastona@21stprepschool.org
n/a Chapin, Mary Cafeteria Assistant n/a
7851 Christian, Cori (Newbury, Noel - Sub) Teacher - Grade 3 nnewbury@21stprepschool.org
7834 Cooper, Felicia Executive Assistant fcooper@21stprepschool.org
7873 Crenshaw, Laticia School Secretary AM lcrenshaw@21stprepschool.org
7837 Crotteau, Marla Student Information Mgr. mcrotteau@21stprepschool.org
7873 Delvalle, Virginia School Secretary PM vdelvalle@21stprepschool.org
7826 Domash, David Teacher - Grade 6 ddomash@21stprepschool.org
n/a Donald, Martineak Lunch/Playground Supervisor n/a
1173 Ford, DeAnna Coordinator of Student Services dford@21stprepschool.org
7854 Gozdowiak, Julie IT Manager jgozdowiak@21stprepschool.org
7868 Graves, Kirsten Teacher - Grade 1 kgraves@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hansen, Nick Teacher Assistant nhansen@21stprepschool.org
7899 Harbach, Dennis Custodian n/a
7869 Hensgen, Shawn Physical Ed  shensgen@21stprepschool.org
7861 Hill, Teresa Orchestra thill@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hintz, Gregg School Psychologist ghintz@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hoffman, Deeann  Teacher Assistant dhoffman@21stprepschool.org
n/a Hoffman, Joshua Lunch/Playground Supervisor n/a
7899 Johnson, Willie Custodian n/a
7864 Knuth, Jamian Teacher - Grade 5 jknuth@21stprepschool.org
7841 Leach, Christina (Chris) Teacher - Grade 6 cleach@21stprepschool.org
7820 Leininger, Laura Teacher - Grade 3 lleininger@21stprepschool.org
7831 Lester, Matthew Teacher - Grade 3 mlester@21stprepschool.org
7827 LeTendre, Sally Teacher - Grade 1 sletendre@21stprepschool.org
7832 Llanas, Ernest Interim Dean of Students ellanas@21stprepschool.org
7829 Llanas, Kelly MS Dir. of Educator Effectiveness klanas@21stprepschool.org
7839 Magruder, Karen Special Ed Admin. Assistant kmagruder@21stprepschool.org
7830 Maletis, Mark Teacher - MS - History mmaletis@21stprepschool.org
7855 Matthews, Erin Teacher - Grade 2 ematthews@21stprepschool.org
7825 McElwee, Nora  Teacher - K4 nmcelwee@21stprepschool.org
7874 Mcgee, Michelle School Secretary mmcgee@21stprepschool.org
7872 McKagan, Julia Occupational Therapist jmckagan@21stprepschool.org
7876 Miller, Cheryl Teacher - Grade 4 cmiller@21stprepschool.org
7847 Miller, Tina Teacher - Grade 5 tmiller@21stprepschool.org
7853 Muir, Amanda Teacher - K5 dandersen@21stprepschool.org
7871 Mulready, Mathew Special Ed Teacher mmulready@21stprepschool.org
n/a Munguia, Mario Cafeteria Assistant n/a
1175 Naus, Delta School Nurse dnaus@21stprepschool.org
7872 Nelson, Cheryll Speech & Language cnelson@21sprepschool.org
7862 Petruska, Jennifer Elem. Dir. of Educator Effectiveness  jpetruska@21stprepschool.org
n/a Phillips, Kathy Cafeteria Assistant n/a
n/a Powell, Ashely Lunch/Playground Supervisor n/a
7842 Puhr, Patrick Taher Chef ppuhr@21stprepschool.org
7850 Raboine, Erin Reading Interventionist eraboine@21stprepschool.org
7822 Rathbun, April RtI Coordinator arathbun@21stprepschool.org
7899 Ray, Johnnie Custodian n/a
7823 Richards, Erica Teacher - Grade 2 erichards@21stprepschool.org
7836 Rutkowske, Heidi  Music Instructor hrutkowske@21stprepschool.org
7828 Schattschneider, Kathy Teacher - MS - Math kschattschneider@21stprepschool.org
7867 Schmidt, Debbie Teacher - K5 dschmidt@21stprepschool.org
7860 Smith, Douglas Special Ed Teacher dsmith@21stprepschool.org
7857 Stoffel, Karla Teacher - Grade 5 kstoffel@21stprepschool.org
7859 Story, Beth Special Ed Teacher bstory@21stprepschool.org
1169 Trussell, Gwen Business Administrator gtrussell@21stprepschool.org
1170 Tucker, Arletta Executive Director atucker@21stprepschool.org
1171 Van Deurzen, Sara Director of Special Education svandeurzen@21stprepschool.org
7821 Van Ert, Eric Library/Computer Lab evanert@21stprepschool.org
7849 Zurkowski, Patricia Teacher - Grade 1 pzurkowski@21stprepschool.org