Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
  |  
You are here : Contact Us
Staff Directory
Name Job Title Email Address
Ashley, Anthony Dean of Students aashley@21stprepschool.org
Baer, Amy Teacher - K5 abaer@21stprepschool.org
Barkley, Freda Accountant fbarley@21stprepschool.org
Berryman, Tonya Cafeteria Assistant N/A
Blake, Kim Teacher Assistant kblake@21stprepschool.org
Bostick, Devron Teacher Assistant dbostick@21stprepschool.org
Botsch, Autumn Teacher - MS - ELA abotsch@21stprepschool.org
Brickhouse, Cassandra Teacher - MS - Science cbrickhouse@21stprepschool.org
Cabal, Odin Art Teacher ocabal@21stprepschool.org
Cameron, Randy Lunch/Playground Supervisor rcameron@21stprepschool.org
Castona, Melissa Teacher - Grade 2 mcastona@21stprepschool.org
Chapin, Mary Cafeteria Assistant N/A
Christian, Cori Teacher - Grade 3 cchristian@21stprepschool.org
Cooper, Felicia Executive Assistant fcooper@21stprepschool.org
Crenshaw, Laticia School Secretary AM lcrenshaw@21stprepschool.org
Crotteau, Marla Student Information Mgr. mcrotteau@21stprepschool.org
Delvalle, Virginia School Secretary PM vdelvalle@21stprepschool.org
Domash, David Teacher - Grade 6 ddomash@21stprepschool.org
Famous, Deontaye Custodian (Temp) N/A
Ford, DeAnna Coordinator of Student Services dford@21stprepschool.org
Gozdowiak, Julie IT Manager jgozdowiak@21stprepschool.org
Graves, Kirsten Teacher - Grade 1 kgraves@21stprepschool.org
Hansen, Nick Teacher Assistant nhansen@21stprepschool.org
Harbach, Dennis Custodian N/A
Hensgen, Shawn Physical Ed  shansgen@21stprepschool.org
Hill, Teresa Orchestra thill@21stprepschool.org
Hintz, Gregg School Psychologist ghintz@21stprepschool.org
Hoffman, Deeann  Teacher Assistant K4 dhoffman@21stprepschool.org
Hoffman, Joshua Lunch/Playground Supervisor jhoffman@21stprepschool.org
Johnson, Willie Custodian wjohnson@21stprepschool.org
Knuth, Jamian Teacher - Grade 5 jknuth@21stprepschool.org
Leach, Christina (Chris) Teacher - Grade 6 cleach@21stprepschool.org
Leininger, Laura Teacher - Grade 3 lleininger@21stprepschool.org
Lester, Matthew Teacher - Grade 3 mlester@21stprepschool.org
LeTendre, Sally Teacher - Grade 1 sletendre@21stprepschool.org
Llanas, Kelly MS Director of Educator Effectiveness kllanas@21stprepschool.org
Magruder, Karen Special Ed Admin. Assistant kmagruder@21stprepschool.org
Maletis, Mark Teacher - MS - History mmaletis@21stprepschool.org
Matthews, Erin Teacher - Grade 2 ematthews@21stprepschool.org
McElwee, Nora  Teacher - K4 nmcelwee@21stprepschool.org
Mcgee, Michelle School Secretary mmcgee@21stprepschool.org
McKagan, Julia Occupational Therapist jmckagan@21stprepschool.org
Miller, Cheryl Teacher - Grade 4 cmiller@21stprepschool.org
Miller, Tina Teacher - Grade 5 tmiller@21stprepschool.org
Mulready, Mathew Special Ed Teacher mmulready@21stprepschool.org
Munguia, Mario Cafeteria Assistant N/A
Naus, Delta School Nurse DNaus@21stprepschool.org
Nelson, Cheryll Speech & Language CNelson@21stprepschool.org
Newberry, Noel Spanish Instructor (Sub) ealvarez@21stprepschool.org
Ortiz, Tina Teacher - Grade 4 tortiz@21stprepschool.org
Petruska, Jennifer Elem. Director of Educator Effectiveness  jpetruska@21stprepschool.org
Phillips, Kathy Cafeteria Assistant N/A
Puhr, Patrick Taher Chef ppuhr@21stprepschool.org
Raboine, Erin Reading Interventionist eraboine@21stprepschool.org
Rathbun, April RtI Coordinator arathbun@21stprepschool.org
Ray, Johnnie Custodian N/A
Richards, Erica Teacher - Grade 2 erichards@21stprepschool.org
Ruiz, Marie Teacher - K5 mruiz@21stprepschool.org
Rutkowske, Heidi  Music Instructor hrutkowske@21stprepschool.org
Schattschneider, Kathy Teacher - MS - Math kschattschneider@21stprepschool.org
Schmidt, Debbie Teacher - K5 dschmidt@21stprepschool.org
Smith, Douglas Special Ed Teacher dsmith@21stprepschool.org
Stoffel, Karla Teacher - Grade 5 kstoffel@21stprepschool.org
Story, Beth Special Ed Teacher bstory@21stprepschool.org
Thompson, Desinique Lunch/Playground Supervisor dthompson@21stprepschool.org
Trussell, Gwen Business Administrator gtrussell@21stprepschool.org
Tucker, Arletta Executive Director atucker@21stprepschool.org
Van Deurzen, Sara Director of Special Education svandeurzen@21stprepschool.org
Van Ert, Eric Library/Computer Lab evanert@21stprepschool.org
Zurkowski, Patricia Teacher - Grade 1 pzurkowski@21stprepschool.org